Frozen Thoughts

This post is an excuse.
An excuse to further procrastinate my psychology project. It’s a cold, cold day here in New Delhi and I randomly wrote something as I often randomly do.
It’s not a poem. It’s just something that escaped from my chilly hands and settled on the page that was supposed to hold the title of my project.
~

Sometimes I wish it wasn’t so cold.
No. No, I’m not talking about the weather.
The weather’s fine.
Especially when you compare it to the blizzard that has frozen my heart into a silent piece of ice.

~

I have no idea whatsoever why I’m publishing this post.
I guess homework can make you do desperate things.
Love,
Until We Meet Again.

Leave a Reply

